WORKOUTS Follow
Follow

I want to delete a workout plan that is currently in use by some members, can I still delete it?

It is possible to delete a workout plan that is in use; however this will cancel the workout plan for the all members assigned. We recommend that you wait until the members have finished the workout plan before deleting. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk