STAFF Follow
Follow

It won't let me save a new employee and there is a red flag by the user field, what does this mean?

The red flag next to the user name field box indicates that that username is already in use and is not available.

Choose a different user name. If the name is available, the flag will be green. Press the "Save" button at the bottom of the page to keep your changes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk