MEMBERS Follow
Follow

How to drop (cancel) a member in Trainingym?

In order to drop or cancel a member in Trainingym, first we must find the member in our database under "Members" and then selecting "Active Members" 

Once you have located the member, in the same row to the right there is a thumbs down icon. Click on the thumbs down, a pop-up will appear asking if you are sure you want to cancel the membership. Press "OK".

   

Check to see if it was successful, by looking at your dropped members list. If you ever decide to reactivate this member you will just have to press the thumbs up icon

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk